join the conversation #retirementawards

  • NRLA19_AwardCategories_2019Winners_BestDevelopment

Award for Best Retirement Living Development

6_Ardency Trebartha Post Construction Lobby Lounge

This award is for a retirement living development where no less than 50 units or dwellings have been completed in a new or refurbished development.
Eligible entrants will be developments or refurbishments that have been completed in the previous five
years, have been operating for at least one year as at 31 December 2019 and have not previously won the Award.
The award is open to members of the Property Council of Australia only. Innovation in your responses should be clearly expressed.

< back to Awards categories

Sponsorship Opportunities Available for the National Retirement Living Awards 2020

To sponsor this category contact our Sponsorship Manager below. 

Coming Soon!

The Winner of the Award for Retirement Living Development 2020.