• NRLA19_AwardCategories_Refurb.jpg

    2019 Nominations are now open!

Nominations are now open for the 2019 National Retirement Living Awards

The National Retirement Living Awards recognises high achievement across all areas of the retirement living sector, by people and companies helping ensure senior Australians have an enjoyable retirement. Only members of the Property Council are eligible to enter. 

The seven national awards categories are:

Programmed Award for Village Manager of the Year
Ingenia Communities Award for Future Retirement Living Leader
Imagine Projects Award for Salesperson of the Year
Award for Retirement Living Innovation
nettletontribe Award for Design Excellence
Keeley Green Interior Design Award for Best Refurbishment
Wise Agency Award for Marketing Excellence

CLICK HERE to download the Award Categories at a Glance Brochure

Prior to completing the online nomination form, please ensure you refer to the award category criteria documents to understand what information you will need to provide when you submit your nominations.  Nominations close Friday 12 April 2019 at 5:00pm AEST.